Board Members and Meetings

Board Members and Meetings

Lawrence County Solid Waste Management District Board of Directors:


Gene McCracken, Chairperson

Byron Buker, Vice-Chairperson

Chris May, Member

Shawna Girgis, Member

Gary Pruett, Member

David Flinn, Member

Bill Spreen, Member


Board of Directors Meetings:


All Board of Directors Meetings are held in the Lawrence County Courthouse located at 916 15th St. in Bedford, Indiana. They will begin at 8:30 AM in the Auditor's Office, Rm 28. The following is the list of Meeting dates for 2014:


January 28

February 25

March 25

April 22

May 20

June 17

July 29

August 26

September 23

October 21

November 18

December 30